I don't bash on the n00bs.

Bashing the n00bs are for babies anyway. I mean, come on!

“YOU SHOULD CHEK UR EARWS!!!” and Why I Think It’s a Stupid Argument

is this another don't hate on galaco post

I hate posts like these. I fucking hate them to pieces. Why? Because it applies to the fact that if we think a voice sounds like another voice, then apparently we have shitty ears and/or deaf.

First off, I can hear just fine thank you very much.

Second, people hear differently. It’s human nature. If a voice sounds like another voice, then of course I’m going to say it. It doesn’t mean that I’m deaf, have shitty ears, need to clean my ears, or anything like that. It means that I personally think that this voice sounds like another voice, hence the word “like” which is used as a simile. Or do you fuckers just don’t know what the fuck similes are anymore?

TL;DGAF: STOP FUCKING USING THIS ARGUMENT YOU WHINY LITTLE SIXTH GRADERS.

Either way, I’m done with this shit, and I’m sorry this had nothing to do with MMD.

1 Comment

    Trackbacks

    1. I’m bored. Let’s call out some bullshit. | Some Bitch on the Internet

    Leave a Reply

