I don't bash on the n00bs.

Bashing the n00bs are for babies anyway. I mean, come on!

Someone’s a bit upset and narcissistic.

unbreakable_by_animenebula003-d66fm6o

The trying too hard is obvious here.

And also this:

“You can take my models, you can take my 3D parts but in doing so you are nothing. You will never reach my sheer level of talent, you never be me and you will never hope to accomplish your dark goals by doing so. I am so much bigger of a person than you think. I will see amazing places and do amazing things that you could never hope to comprehend.”

I don’t understand why people like her shit or not because personally, she’s kind of mediocre and cliché.

Leave a Reply

