I don't bash on the n00bs.

Bashing the n00bs are for babies anyway. I mean, come on!

Everything is offensive.

Everything is offensive.

Let us analyze this, shall we?

“I CANT BELIEVE THIS IS STILL A THING YOU GUYS DO

RAPE ISNT FUNNY

THE “RAEP LOL” MEME ISNT FUNNY”

Isn’t funny normally subjective though? The answer is yes. You don’t get to decide what’s funny and what’s not. And if you think that you can, then you’re a fucking idiot.

“PLEASE READ THIS ARTICLE ABOUT WHY YOU ARE A FUCKING DISGUSTING INDIVIDUAL FOR MAKING ANY RAPE JOKE”

So if I made a joke you apparently didn’t like, then I’m automatically disgusting?

Makes sense to me.

And the end of the description says this.

“IF YOU THINK RAPE IS FUNNY I WANT YOU TO GET OFF THE INTERNET AND PUNCH YOURSELF INTO A FUCKING COMA”

All in the day of a SJW (social justice warrior).

Oh, and to top it all off:

aka i blocked you because you disagreed with me

You silly SJWs.

Need I say anymore?

Leave a Reply

