I don't bash on the n00bs.

Bashing the n00bs are for babies anyway. I mean, come on!

Time to call some bullshit out~!!!

Time to call some bullshit out~!!!

Today’s victim is SpookiBoo, and her journal is called “It’s not you guys.”

Here we go!

“But I’m going to be disappearing for awhile. I just don’t want to give this hate blog any more ammo to use against me, even if I could care less.

I’m just tired of wasting my energy on them and giving them attention, just because I’m trying to help out a fellow MMDer.

If you guys would like to help, and if you have a tumblr, please block/report this blog: shine-bright-like-an-api-edit.…”

So let me get this straight:

You claim that you’re not going to give them ammo, but you’ve made this journal telling your watchers to block/report the blog (I don’t like it, either.), thus giving them a reaction and more ammo.

Seems legit to me.

“Maybe I’ll show up on a new account, who knows? But this one will stay up and I may or may not come back to it.

Will make a YouTube video over this issue soon.”

So not only are you giving them more ammo, but you’re also being a pussy and moving to another account because people are calling you out on your obvious bullshit? That’s just cowardly and stupid, and you fucking know it.

Remember this video here?

You made such good points, and you were so mature. What the hell happened? Why are such a… idiot?

Leave a Reply

