I don't bash on the n00bs.

Bashing the n00bs are for babies anyway. I mean, come on!

I hate to say this over and over again and again and again…

 

 

I hate to say this over and over again and again and again... Words do not hurt you unless YOU let them hurt you. Take it from me, kids. I’ve been called many things and been told to kill myself many times before. You don’t see me crying about and making pictures about this bullshit, now do you?

“BUT THERE ARE SENSITIVE PEE-“

They need to grow a fucking pair and move on with their lives. The real world, the ADULT world, will not stop to pity you because some douche-bag called you a faggot. The world never stops, and that’s a fact. Again, don’t get me wrong; bullying is a HUGE problem, and it shouldn’t exist. But the thing is- bullying isn’t going to end. Neither is genocide, murder, rape, etc. And the best we could do with bullying is ignore and move on. That’s all we can do right now.

EDIT (9/27/13): Oh my God, this person is making me laugh! Over dramatic much? XD

baby i pray

I don’t know what world she’s living in, but it ain’t this world.

fucking christ1

Fucking Christ- these white-knights, man! And that small ass text.

 

Leave a Reply

