I don't bash on the n00bs.

Bashing the n00bs are for babies anyway. I mean, come on!

It’s Not the Rant…

It's Not the Rant...

When I read the rant, I thought that Edd made a great… eh… rant, if I should call it that. It was blunt, but not in a dick-ish way. So, it’s not the rant that’s bothering me.

It’s the comment section. And you all know what that means…

IT’S TIME TO CALL SOME BULLSHIT OUT!!!

Our first contestant’s comment made by Miss Mari-Watson:

“And he is not pointless or annoying. No, he is one of the best people I have ever met. If you would actually bother to get to know him. But no, everyone judges him despite not fucking knowing him at all.”

I don’t think you remember the drama that happened in August/September of 2012, do you? I would explain, but that’ll take way too fucking long.

“If you actually know him, you’ll know that he is one of the funniest and kindest person you’ll ever meet.”

But he does know Foxx, and who knows? Maybe Foxx was an asshole to Edd. Don’t ju- oh never you mind, white-knight. You probably won’t listen anyway.

“People make mistakes. Everyone does stupid shit.”

And that’s why we call people out on their mistakes. SO THAT THEY WON’T FUCKING MAKE THEM ANYMORE!

“You are practically being judgemental, rude, and hurtful in this description of him.”

Look who the fuck’s talking.

“And he gets enough hate already. So how the fuck do you expect him to react to such a thing?”

If Foxx is used to getting so much shit thrown at him, I would expect him to fucking deal with it like a man and move on with life. Simple and plain.

“How would you feel if someone said such a thing to you? How would you fucking react?”

I think MMDerProblems already gave him some shit more than twice. I think he already know what it’s like.

“And you’re a horrible person for saying such things.”

And you?

“Hell, I’m probably over-fucking-reacting. But ya’ know what? I don’t really care.”

But you do care that someone hurt their fuck buddy’s precious feelings, eh? Ah, white-knights. They shit their panties every second.

“I only say such things when people deserve it. Such as when they have done the same to another person.”

So it must be the No Negative Thoughts on My Fuck Buddies Club. Sheesh, Horrid Henry will probably hate your guts.

“But when people crack down on my friends? Hell no. You do not want to get on that side of my personality. Because when I rant, I rant niiiice and long.”

1: Mari, dear. It’s the internet. People are going to talk shit about your fuck buddies all the time. You needn’t to white-knight them all the time.

2: Yeah, I can definitely agree with long. I’ve called you out like 12,345 times, and I’m not even on the next person.

“extraordinary”

What, you mean those memes? That’s not extraordinary. That’s the exact opposite.

Whew, that was long. And our next contestant is MeoRoo.

“Remove this if you know what’s good for you bro”

Why? Because it contains a negative opinion? That’s a stupid reason to remove something on the internet.

And our final contestant Mr. FoxxyDesu wins the $0.01 prize for today’s show! And not only that, but also…

mio_is_hungry__by_dassillimax-d553s91

A TRIP TO THE WORST PART OF HELL’S DEATH ROW!!! CONGRATULATION, FOXX! After your ass-beating, you may collect your prize.

I wonder what our winner is saying…

“wow impressive

such cool

so badass
wowzies

amazin
xtonary”

Ha ha ha! Oh, Foxx! We all know that you’re asshurt! Such comedic gold!

And that’s all for today, folks! See me next time on television for

TIME TO CALL SOME BULLSHIT OUT!

Leave a Reply

