I don't bash on the n00bs.

Bashing the n00bs are for babies anyway. I mean, come on!

TIME TO CALL EVEN MORE BULLSHIT OUT!!!

Today’s episode is about our little rage-quitter known none other as AlicePowder! She’s made a journal about quitting MMD just only around three hours ago!

Let’s start with our first quote!

I got 1, 2, and 3, but PMX editor isn’t working for me.
The only thing I need to get EVERYTHING else working is PMX editor.
But it won’t launch.

So your self-model, your updated self-model, and the latest version of MMD are working just fine, but you need PMX to get all of those working…?

Yeah… I ain’t getting this, am I?

I know some people would be willing to help and if I don’t mention its name I won’t get any help at all.
But honestly I’m done. I’ve wasted too much time on this.

You know, it’s not that hard to get someone to help if you’re feeling too stressed. And it’s not that hard to take a break when the same happens. There’s always those options.

I’m seriously considering quitting MMD. It’s been so long since I’ve felt depressed to the point I just don’t want to live anymore.

You’re depressed because PMX apparently isn’t working…

1384380448167

I can understand being upset that something’s not working, but let’s try not going into the suicidal mode here, okay?

I wish I never survived through 2012. I wish I had died.
If only I had let that knife slit my throat up.. If only I hadn’t been such a wimp.. Oh, how I regret it. I regret it so fucking bitterly.

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaand she jumps the shark. You’re regretting committing suicide over a program. Say it with me folks:

A FUCKING PROGRAM.

And it’s really not something to contemplate suicide about really. This reminds me of the way people were actually saying that they were going to commit suicide over MMD drama back in August- September of 2012. And let me tell you my honest, blunt, and mean opinion about suicide:

You’re acting like a selfish coward that is running away from his/her problems. And we all know what KidsHealth thinks about that.

And this isn’t the only journal we’re reading, viewers. Oh hell no!

We got this one as well, so let’s begin.

So many smiles. So much happiness. So many people enjoying themselves.And I’m sick of it.

Sheesh, woman. Not even the Grinch would like you. Hell, I don’t think that Aileen Wuornos’s dead body would approve of this.

I don’t want to laugh. I don’t want to smile. I don’t want to make anyone happy.
I want to let out a terrifying screech and set fire to their bodies.
So they can no longer laugh or breathe.

Buddy, are you seeking a psychologist? Hell, are you even taking medication right now? Because it seems to me that you desperately need to seek some professional help right now. Do you see all this madness you’re causing yourself? It’s not good for you mentally or physically.

And now, the last one. Here goes nothing.

Why didn’t I delete MMD

I can ask the same exact thing since you don’t seem to like it very much.

Why did I survive 2012

Because you wanted to survive. Simple as that.

And I’m not going to do the rest because I have a delicious McDonald’s breakfast waiting to go into my mouth, and this would be a waste of time.

So the moral of the story is this: If you don’t like using MMD, then delete it. Don’t waste your time on it. If the program is causing you suicidal thoughts, then delete and seek professional help immediately.

Also, I’m tagging her name in this because I hope she sees this and follows my advice.

Leave a Reply

