I don't bash on the n00bs.

Bashing the n00bs are for babies anyway. I mean, come on!

OOH! OOH! OOH! A BULLSHIT TIME!!!

Yes, folks. It’s here. Another bullshit game with your host, somebitchypikofan. There hasn’t been a lot of people to call out late- oh who the fuck am I kidding?! There is! And it’s VodkaBunny, the living proof that originality is no more and humanity is doomed! Let’s get started with the only thing I’ll call out!

Can we just talk about this for a bit? I don’t know who wrote this and I don’t care.

Yes. You do. You abso-fucking-lutely care.

miss monochrome

Miss Monochrome would like for you to step in her office for a minute.

All I want to say is that you really don’t want the old me back. I was literally the biggest Hetalia obsessed weeaboo in the history of huge Hetalia obsessed weeaboos. Like, I think back on myself back in my Hetalia phase and I literally get such huge headaches.

If that’s the thing that I have to worry about instead of this popular meme bullshit, then fuck me sideways and call me Grandma! Bring back the old VodkaBunny!

And I didn’t get bitchy because I started hanging out with “the wrong kind of people”, just some shit happened around the same time and it made me realize that the world is a dark and cruel place.

In other words, you got bitchy and acted like Lucille from the Junie B. Jones series would if she were in a private middle school since her life.

BUT AT LEAST PEOPLE FINALLY NOTICED ME ENOUGH TO CONFESS SHITTY THINGS ABOUT ME IN A CONFESSION BLOG AND THAT’S P COOL Q 7 Q

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha- fucking attention whore. Don’t you even give two shits, especially since you yourself posted this in the first place? What are you, 2Chainz?!

Fuck it; I’m done with this bitch.

And twas a New Year and a new theme!

3 Comments

  1. …and still nobody cares.
    First and ONLY comment EVER.

    • I’m sorry, it was just too tempting.

Leave a Reply

