I don't bash on the n00bs.

Bashing the n00bs are for babies anyway. I mean, come on!

Actually, I Don’t Have a Title for This One

Like Uta-sama says.

Kids today are now taking advice from a fictional cannibal. I’m off to a nice start.

Fuck ’em.

In the ass? In the mouth? In the- I’m getting way too off-topic here.

I get haters on vids, on art.
Why the hell do you bother? I don’t give a fuck and in the end, you make yourselves look like screaming two year olds. 

1: If you “don’t care”, then why the fuck are you responding?

2: You’re saying “FUCK YOU!” to a bunch of random jackasses on the internet. Doesn’t that make you sound a screaming two-year-old?

Anime is my livelihood,

live·li·hood
ˈlīvlēˌho͝od/
noun
  1. a means of securing the necessities of life.

Anime is not a necessity. I understand loving it, but you don’t need it as a way of survival.

I ain’t gonna quit loving it or making MMD of it and drawing it.

Again, why in the fuck do you give so much of a shit about haters then?

So if you wanna scream, go on. But you look like a dipshit.

I can say the exact same thing.

Kay, there.

:3

Because the bitch level wasn’t high enough already.

Kids, it’s 2015. Get the fuck out of 2011.

Leave a Reply

