I don't bash on the n00bs.

Bashing the n00bs are for babies anyway. I mean, come on!

The Bullshit Was Due Today

Today is the International Drama Day in the MikuMikuDance Community, and the punchline is Xalainu. Yes, that Xalainu. And you all thought that this bitch was gone (She comes back like two days later.).

Here’s a little history to mark this very important date in history:

Some douchebag named Tulcin made a satirical comic about the bitch, and they even linked me in it (though I’m pretty sure that’s not very important). Pretty soon, another douchebag named JINXDROWNED (capitalism caps much?) made this, and that is what I’ll be bullying on.

Before we start, however, I’m going to give you a song to listen to so that the cringe will ease out because it hurts to read.

Report this user

Wow. Right to fucking title! It’s like we never even left 2009 or something!

It’s clear they’ve come to spread their disgusting existence on dA.

You mean like every other person that’s bashed on Xalainu? I don’t see you bitching about it in general. You’re singling it down to one person. I could call you a big bully for that.

It’s clear they’re here just to f*ck with Lilly like they wish to do to their moms.

AHEM!

Also, why would someone have sex with their own mother? Last I’d check, a lot of people are against incest.

Oh, and I’m not frustrated.

Yeah you are, bitch. I can clearly tell.

“WAHHHH BUT SHE HAZ OPINIONS I DUN LIKE SHE’S A MEANIE!!!!”

Kind of like threatening to leave DeviantArt yet never permanently gone FIVE TIMES! Lady, if you’re threatening to leave five fucking times and yet never keeping your promises, people are gonna start calling a compulsive liar and a bitch.

Maybe she’s been mean cause you’re a pissy b*tch? Hm? Maybe? 8D

Or maybe some people are just bitchy in nature? You two remind me of my stepmother.

Also, if you’re going to censor out your swear words, then why bother?

Grow a pair and get over her.

Us and her both.

You don’t even know her.

With her popularity, everyone knows her.

And you say SHE obsesses over this.

Well, with threatening to leave five fucking times, she kind of does.

Maybe she keeps talking about it cause-oh I dunno YOU CONSTANTLY BRING IT UP PERHAPS??? MAYBE??? JUST MAYBE??? IT’S NOT ROCKET SCIENCE

Did you that as a twenty-one-year-old, oh I dunno SHE CAN IGNORE THESE PEOPLE??? BLOCK THEM??? MAYBE ACTUALLY LEAVE DEVIANTART FOR GOOD??? JUST MAYBE??? IT’S NOT ROCKET SCIENCE!!!

It’s clear you have a tiny brain- … Scratch that; NO brain whatsoever.

I’m from Mississippi; what were you expecting?

Just because you’re tired of her out shining you in literally everything because the most you can do is b*tch and moan doesn’t give you the right to be an obsessive piece of dogsh*t. 

Kiddies, I want you to see the comparisons I’m about to make.

This is Xalainu’s.

These were picture I found on the first page of shine-bright-like-an-api-edit.

heroes last scene

And this is my shit.

If that first picture was out-shining at literally everything, then you really have low standards.

To those of you who DON’T suck, thank you for existing~

You’re welcome. Now go fuck yourself.

Dear Xalainu,

For the love of Jesus Christ and Adam Sandler, GET THE FUCK OUT OF DEVIANTART AND STAY OUT! If you can’t handle the heat, leave. I’m pretty sure a lot of people are going to be happy about it. I want you to get better, and by staying on this website after threatening to leave five fucking times, you’re just letting your mental health get worse. I know the world can be a scary place, and sometimes we need to take breaks in order to keep our mojo. Some breaks may be small; some may be long. Either way, we should relax at our own pace, and staying off of DeviantArt for a day or two just isn’t your pace.

Yours Truly,

~somebitchypikofan~

Leave a Reply

