I don't bash on the n00bs.

Bashing the n00bs are for babies anyway. I mean, come on!

Haku the Reject

Boy has it been a long time since I’ve posted anything! Today, I’m gonna respond to someone named Scarlet–Heart who responded to plsnommd (who out of all the ‘badmmdstuff’ blogs is the least bad). Apparently, plsnommd posted one of Scarlet–Heart’s pictures and commented on it. So, what was this big mean thing that offended dear old Scarlet?

tumblr_nqxh4iOeJK1s9ab4to1_500

I picked up this technique from my main blog.

they literally have the exact same face

Nothing personal for poor Scarlet. It’s just that Haku’s and Luka’s face looked just the same (just like their outfits). But like every other dipshit on DeviantArt, Scarlett got pissed, and that’s why I’m going to respond in the nicest way possible.

Just so you know if you didn’t bother to read the readme, Haku’s face is from kooooi’s Haku and Luka’s face was from HarukaSakurai, where the textures were the same because I modified the texture myself.

Now before we jump ships, let me show you the picture in reference.

Now that I’ve shown you the picture, it’s time to bash.

1: Is this what you call modification? The only modification I see are the hairs of the characters and the color of the dress.

2: Don’t get me wrong, but I’m pretty sure that TDA model have a one-way track when it comes to looks. That doesn’t mean that you could’ve edited the textures some more.

So who cares if the face is the same?

You’d be surprised.

I didn’t even notice.

Can we refer back to that picture for just a moment?

I’m sorry, but unless you’re blind, then HOW THE FUCK DID YOU NOT NOTICE?!

And no, it’s not a recolor, its a mashup by using Samsink’s parts, because I didn’t want to use the actual model to be called “unoriginal”.

1: If that’s what you call a mash-up, then that’s a real fucking coincidence that the dresses look exactly the same.

2: You know for someone who didn’t want to come off as unoriginal, it sure is a big ass coincidence that the dresses and faces LOOK EXACTLY THE SAME!

I wasted 4 hours of my life,

Well, gee. Now I know why not much was changed.

just trying to fix up these models for people who watch me, and I get this in return.

This is what happens when you post things publicly on the internet. If you don’t want any assholes giving you flack, then make your posts private.

This is why I never wanted to come back in the first place.

If you didn’t want to face these kinds of people, then why’d you return in the first place?

Fuck this shitty MMDC. I gave you one chance and just blew it.

Wow. One chance? You can’t fuck up or else you’ll leave?

Actually, never mind. I don’t like those types of people.

Don’t expect me to come back.

Don’t let the door hit you on your way out.

Leave a Reply

