I don't bash on the n00bs.

Bashing the n00bs are for babies anyway. I mean, come on!

Shit We’ve Seen a Thousand Times

Hello, and welcome to the new game show “Shit We’ve Seen a Thousand Times”! I’m your host, somebitchypikofan. Today we have our very first blog on this show!

http://wtf-mmd.tumblr.com

1079074_1342680869069_full

Oh fuck me!

Alright kiddies, this name is ringing me some bells. Can you guess what this name reminds me of?

That’s right! It’s almost the exact same URL as w-t-f-mmd, a blog that has died TWO YEARS AGO!!!

Now that that’s out of the way, let’s take a look at that amazing title!

MMD RECYCLE BIN

Gee, that sounds awfully familiar… hmmm…

Could it be…?! No. It can’t… can it?

rest in piss mmd

It is! It is! It’s shine-bright-like-an-api-edit! It’s almost the exact same negative connotation of MMD put in a nasty placeholder! Look at you go, wtf-mmd!

Alright, enough with the titles and names! Let’s actually look at this blog’s content. I wonder if’s anything new…

unoriginal 001

unoriginal 002

unoriginal 003

unoriginal 004

At least the pictures are new…? Anyways, let’s look at those dazzling comments! Surely they must’ve come up with those words themselves.

unoriginal 005

unoriginal 006

unoriginal 007

Oh...
Goodness gracious me.

Actually, let’s backtrack to screenshot #3.

unoriginal 003

My Lordi. I’m trying to recall what this reminds me o- oh wait wait wait. I think I remember now.

kh_fans_what_are_u_doing_by_pixelated__coffee-d6g2n0f

*sigh*

Lastly, just take a look at that icon. Look at that stereotypical fedora-wearing men’s right activist. They could’ve easily recreated that image in MMD, but we’re trying to encourage creativity, so props to them for not doing it.

Whew! What a pain in the ass to go through! That’s our game, and I’ll see you all next time!

1 Comment

    Trackbacks

    1. The MikuMikuDance Community’s Toxic Levels Over the Years | I don't bash on the n00bs.

    Leave a Reply

