I don't bash on the n00bs.

Bashing the n00bs are for babies anyway. I mean, come on!

Let’s Take a Survey

There’s nothing to do, nothing to be inspired by, so let’s take a survey made by the good people at mmdrefuge.

But first, a song:

1.) How long have you been an MMDer?

About three-and-a-half years.

2.) What are your thought’s on the current MMDC?

It is literally dangerous. You got hate blogs relentlessly telling others to kill themselves this year.

Gee, and I thought that 2015 was bad…

3.) What would you like to see change in the MMDC?

I’m just praying that most of these hate blogs would either just quit or get their shit straight, but like Lat and TDA edits, that’s not gonna happen.

4.) What would you want as an MMDer the future of MMD?

I don’t really know. I’d like to improve my posing a bit, or maybe learn some basic animation.

5.) Have you or someone you know been in any issue inside the MMDC?
If so what went wrong?

Yes, back in 2012. Here’s the problem.

6.) As a group dedicated to helping MMDer’s with any situation
how can we help make your experience in the MMDC better and assist
with any issues you have come across?

Since this might be considered a hate blog, you guys probably aren’t gonna listen to me, but like said in #3, I really these hate blogs on Tumblr would just die off already or shut the fuck up.

7.) What is the biggest issue for you concerning the MMDC?

What do you think?

8.) Finally after learning more about us, would you consider
joining the MMDRC? (MMD Refuge community)

I’m more of a lone wolf, but I do respect what you guys are doing. Keep it up!

They’re probably not gonna read this since I might be considered a hate blog and on WordPress, but like I said, there’s nothing for me to do.

Leave a Reply

