I don't bash on the n00bs.

Bashing the n00bs are for babies anyway. I mean, come on!

Hoo Boy…

Let’s just say that we’re all going to hell when we die.

Apparently, there’s a big stealing problem in the MikuMikuDance Community, and people are fucking pissed and shit, like, more than usual (because stealing is actually pretty common in this community).

Anyways, I was on the MMD tag on Tumblr when I noticed this long ass rant that’s exactly saying, and I quote:

Look, I said it once and now I gotta say it again, STOP STEALING MY SHIT WITHOUT MY PERMISSION!- (Would you much rather people steal your shit with your permission? 8-D)

At the time, I had no idea what the fuck was going on, so I decided to look up her DeviantArt account and-

mmd__cat_noir__adrien_agreste_by_luckygirl88-d9l41rv

mmd_ladybug_marinette_dupain__miraculous_ladybug_by_luckygirl88-d9kbbf3

mmd__equestria_girls_dl_by_luckygirl88-d6c21n9

No offense kid, but why would anyone wanna steal your shit?

And this was just gonna be a one-shot post, but then I got on DeviantArt searching up some bullshit I can call out on,and hot diggity giggity giggity goo damn!!! A lot of fucking people are bitching today! After seeing this, I have one researched conclusion.

MikuMikuDance isn’t on life support anymore.

MikuMikuDance is clinically dead!

 

 

Leave a Reply

