I don't bash on the n00bs.

Bashing the n00bs are for babies anyway. I mean, come on!

2013-2016

Shine-bright-like-an-api-edit is gone for good. Apparently, Mod Leash got into a falling out with Admin Nebula because Nebula was basically the only one active on that blog, and and Leash wanted to be relevant again and JESUS MOTHER OF QUEEN ALEENA CHRIST!!!

WHAT THE FUCK IS GOING ON

I haven’t used MMD in a long ass time. I am so sorry.

Okay, I’m calm again. So, what’s the stitch?

tumblr_inline_o4pnaokhuh1u56kyu_500

BLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!

It’s all the fucking people I don’t like rolled into one!!! That’s just gross!!!

You know, maybe Tumblr is just too much for me. Let’s just go on Twitter just to be sure.

tumblr_inline_o4pnu7arzx1u56kyu_500

Oh. My. Goodness. Gracious. God.

It is 2016, and people are still using SJW unironically. FoxxyLoxxy, slap yourself please.

tumblr_inline_o4pogpr8301u56kyu_500

“Here, Nebula got pissed off, and declared a war to Leash. And hey, what? They signed as Admin Nebula!” -mmd-alert

 

 

 

My God. The shitty past trends just keep coming and coming.

On to Admin Crash Nebula, or aw-snap-chrome-crashed, they’re now dealing with some fuck named Cream the Rabbit who I guess is from Latvia…?

This is getting too stressful for me. I need something to cleanse not only my mind, but my soul and arteries as well.

Heheheheheh. People call this show creepy.

Leave a Reply

