I don't bash on the n00bs.

Bashing the n00bs are for babies anyway. I mean, come on!

Oh damn! It’s been three weeks!

So yeah, it’s been a long ass time since I’ve made a post. I think I realize what my problem is.

tumblr_mwxtiwEyEg1siyzauo1_400

I’m doing that old trick again!

I don’t socialize enough.

So today I’m going to meet a few MMDers like me. Let’s put some good music on first because I can’t concentrate without good music.

aboot me

So this is me. Let’s pretend that model is of me because I don’t know how to make models for shit.

Let’s meet a few people who might be like me.

meet_the_mmder___by_ene_chan144-d9kxk2f

mmdxmangastudio__meet_the_mmder__howl__by_tentakyutacle-d9jq4oa

tagged__meet_the_mmder_by_kaasu_sama-d9jgz3i

meet_the_mmder__connmantheradman__by_manashiku-d9jqij8

meet_the_mmder_tag__nashie_by_nashiecrafter-d9joh9a

meet_the_mmder__nadeshi_s_version_by_nadeshikolo-d9ku8st

meet_the_mmder__mad_nimrod_by_madnimrod-d9xdvst

junimari___meet_the_mmd_er_by_junimari-da1i3u3

tttttss_by_kigiminlen-d9w45ng

meet_the_mmd_er___majesticfork_by_majesticfork-d9o5nhc

meet_the_mmder___rukameguri_by_rukameguri-d9xirgl

I really don’t have anything in common with you people. What the fuck?

Leave a Reply

