I don't bash on the n00bs.

Bashing the n00bs are for babies anyway. I mean, come on!

The MikuMikuDance Community’s Toxic Levels Over the Years

This is gonna come off as super late, but I was looking over or possibly stalking a certain blog that I don’t like, but I ended up reading this doo-hickey. Reading it made me really think, “Has the MMD Community ever been good?”, and the answer, whoever is sadly reading this, is no. I’m gonna put this in bold and big letters.

THE MIKUMIKUDANCE COMMUNITY HAS NEVER BEEN GOOD!!!

While the admin brings up a good point about the why the community has never been good, I really can’t help being bitter at their blog shine-bright-like-an-api-edit, other blogs like them, and especially myself for basically influencing and escalating the current toxicity in the first place.

But, if there is one “positive” thing I can say about this community, it’s slightly gotten “better”. By “better”, I mean that there’s less suicide-baiting (At least, I haven’t seen much lately.).

So you know what, sonaze01? I don’t think this is a community after all either. Let’s come up with a new name, shall we?

MMDP (MikuMikuDancePrison)- because most of the people involved are gonna end up in the slammer anyways

or

MMDM (MikuMikuDanceMob)- because this hellhole is more black-and-white than a political debate on Tumblr.com that this hellhole might as well be filled with mobs. Also, don’t you think that the acronym is catchy?

I’m depressed. Here’s a song.

Leave a Reply

